Latest News

Fri 09 Feb 2018 10:24:00 AM UTC

User Vixi joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:41:19 PM UTC

User Guram joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:38:32 PM UTC

User Guram joined project TVP Press Kit

Fri 24 Nov 2017 11:19:02 PM UTC

New language Georgian added to project TVP Press Kit.

Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:22:45 PM UTC

User Sonia joined project TVP Press Kit

Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:36:45 AM UTC

User sol.pootle joined project TVP Press Kit

Tue 12 Sep 2017 09:32:42 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project TVP Press Kit

Mon 11 Sep 2017 01:03:52 PM UTC

User Jamie joined project TVP Press Kit

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:49:39 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project TVP Press Kit

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:48:10 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project TVP Press Kit

Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:00:14 AM UTC

User Tjohoo joined project TVP Press Kit

Fri 21 Jul 2017 07:48:42 AM UTC

User Tjohoo joined project TVP Press Kit

Thu 20 Jul 2017 06:51:33 PM UTC

User TorEkdala joined project TVP Press Kit

Thu 20 Jul 2017 10:49:57 AM UTC

User Tjohoo joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 16 Jul 2017 02:06:18 AM UTC

New language Uzbek added to project TVP Press Kit.

Tue 20 Jun 2017 01:20:52 PM UTC

User Daniela'S joined project TVP Press Kit

Tue 20 Jun 2017 01:11:28 PM UTC

User Daniela'S joined project TVP Press Kit

Tue 16 May 2017 10:22:57 PM UTC

New language Irish added to project TVP Press Kit.

Wed 26 Apr 2017 06:15:17 PM UTC

User AbySaaj joined project TVP Press Kit

Thu 09 Mar 2017 04:46:40 PM UTC

User Lonia joined project TVP Press Kit

Wed 22 Feb 2017 05:00:45 PM UTC

User Butters joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:53 PM UTC

User Abso74 joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:34 PM UTC

User Abso74 joined project TVP Press Kit

Tue 13 Dec 2016 06:54:34 PM UTC

User MarkoP joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:25:42 PM UTC

User Katerina120289 joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:16:50 PM UTC

User Katerina120289 joined project TVP Press Kit

Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:11:10 PM UTC

User Katerina120289 joined project TVP Press Kit

Sat 12 Nov 2016 04:23:54 PM UTC

User Karenmerivot joined project TVP Press Kit

Sat 29 Oct 2016 02:18:04 PM UTC

User ammar.alsammarraie joined project TVP Press Kit

Sat 29 Oct 2016 02:17:05 PM UTC

User ammar.alsammarraie joined project TVP Press Kit