Latest News

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:57:17 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:56:49 AM UTC

New language Telugu added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:56:04 AM UTC

New language Tamil added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:52:47 AM UTC

New language Papiamento added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:51:12 AM UTC

New language Mongolian added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:50:44 AM UTC

New language Marathi added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:50:15 AM UTC

New language Macedonian added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:35:26 AM UTC

New language Icelandic added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:27:27 AM UTC

New language Bengali added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:22:02 AM UTC

New language Armenian added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:16:36 AM UTC

New language Afrikaans added to project [COMPLETED] TZM Smartphone App.

Sun 20 May 2018 01:24:30 PM UTC
Sat 12 May 2018 11:18:19 AM UTC
Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:41:19 PM UTC
Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:38:32 PM UTC
Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:22:45 PM UTC
Thu 02 Nov 2017 08:49:42 AM UTC
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:36:45 AM UTC
Tue 12 Sep 2017 09:32:42 AM UTC
Mon 11 Sep 2017 01:03:52 PM UTC
Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:49:39 AM UTC
Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:48:10 AM UTC
Wed 26 Apr 2017 06:15:17 PM UTC
Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:53 PM UTC
Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:34 PM UTC
Tue 13 Dec 2016 06:54:34 PM UTC
Mon 12 Dec 2016 07:51:46 PM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:25:42 PM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:16:50 PM UTC
Sat 12 Nov 2016 04:23:54 PM UTC