Latest News

Wed 28 Aug 2019 03:05:05 PM UTC
Wed 28 Aug 2019 02:56:16 PM UTC
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10:11:31 AM UTC
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10:11:13 AM UTC
Mon 12 Aug 2019 12:53:25 AM UTC

User tae joined project Designing the Future (book)

Mon 12 Aug 2019 12:53:14 AM UTC

User tae joined project Designing the Future (book)

Wed 06 Feb 2019 01:06:12 PM UTC
Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:56:27 PM UTC
Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:50:45 PM UTC
Thu 17 Jan 2019 10:41:24 PM UTC
Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:10:44 PM UTC
Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:03:08 PM UTC
Tue 18 Dec 2018 08:47:51 AM UTC

User Anne joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Sun 09 Dec 2018 06:53:21 PM UTC
Mon 03 Dec 2018 07:11:19 PM UTC
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:20:07 AM UTC

User demo joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:20:03 AM UTC

User demo joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Sun 18 Nov 2018 09:34:50 PM UTC

User Nen joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Thu 27 Sep 2018 10:19:18 AM UTC
Sat 25 Aug 2018 06:01:14 PM UTC

User El.Ad joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Fri 17 Aug 2018 01:25:02 AM UTC

New language Faroese added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 01:24:27 AM UTC

New language Galician added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 01:22:20 AM UTC

New language Cree added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 01:22:12 AM UTC

New language Aromanian added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:58:26 AM UTC

New language Uzbek added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:58:01 AM UTC

New language Urdu added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:57:17 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:56:49 AM UTC

New language Telugu added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:56:04 AM UTC

New language Tamil added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:55:22 AM UTC

New language Swahili added to project Designing the Future (PDF).