Latest News

Tue 14 Mar 2017 12:30:41 AM UTC

User miroku joined project The Venus Project website

Thu 09 Mar 2017 04:46:40 PM UTC

User Lonia joined project The Venus Project website

Wed 22 Feb 2017 05:00:45 PM UTC
Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:53 PM UTC

User Abso74 joined project The Venus Project website

Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:34 PM UTC

User Abso74 joined project The Venus Project website

Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:24:55 PM UTC

User Abso74 joined project The Venus Project website

Tue 07 Feb 2017 04:18:54 AM UTC

User Kem joined project The Venus Project website

Tue 07 Feb 2017 04:14:49 AM UTC

User Kem joined project The Venus Project website

Tue 13 Dec 2016 06:54:34 PM UTC

User MarkoP joined project The Venus Project website

Mon 12 Dec 2016 07:51:46 PM UTC
Fri 02 Dec 2016 02:06:16 AM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:25:42 PM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:16:50 PM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:11:10 PM UTC
Sat 12 Nov 2016 04:23:54 PM UTC
Sat 29 Oct 2016 02:18:04 PM UTC
Sat 29 Oct 2016 02:17:05 PM UTC
Tue 18 Oct 2016 09:14:27 AM UTC

User Joris joined project The Venus Project website

Thu 13 Oct 2016 01:47:52 PM UTC
Thu 06 Oct 2016 10:35:48 PM UTC
Thu 06 Oct 2016 10:33:23 PM UTC
Mon 03 Oct 2016 06:42:45 PM UTC
Wed 07 Sep 2016 11:20:07 AM UTC
Mon 29 Aug 2016 07:42:28 AM UTC
Tue 23 Aug 2016 02:14:12 AM UTC

User Yoann joined project The Venus Project website

Fri 05 Aug 2016 06:48:41 PM UTC
Sat 09 Jul 2016 07:50:07 PM UTC

User Zircoz joined project The Venus Project website

Sat 09 Jul 2016 07:48:15 PM UTC

User Zircoz joined project The Venus Project website

Sat 09 Jul 2016 03:07:18 PM UTC

User Zircoz joined project The Venus Project website

Thu 02 Jun 2016 06:51:56 PM UTC