Latest News

Sat 09 Dec 2017 10:34:24 AM UTC

User vjt joined project The Venus Project website

Sat 09 Dec 2017 10:34:09 AM UTC

User vjt joined project The Venus Project website

Sat 09 Dec 2017 10:33:58 AM UTC

User vjt joined project The Venus Project website

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:41:19 PM UTC

User Guram joined project The Venus Project website

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:38:32 PM UTC

User Guram joined project The Venus Project website

Fri 24 Nov 2017 11:19:30 PM UTC

New language Georgian added to project The Venus Project website.

Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:22:45 PM UTC

User Sonia joined project The Venus Project website

Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:36:45 AM UTC
Fri 06 Oct 2017 05:03:30 PM UTC
Tue 12 Sep 2017 09:32:42 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project The Venus Project website

Mon 11 Sep 2017 01:03:52 PM UTC

User Jamie joined project The Venus Project website

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:49:39 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project The Venus Project website

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:48:10 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project The Venus Project website

Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:00:14 AM UTC

User Tjohoo joined project The Venus Project website

Fri 21 Jul 2017 07:48:42 AM UTC

User Tjohoo joined project The Venus Project website

Fri 21 Jul 2017 07:48:24 AM UTC

User Tjohoo joined project The Venus Project website

Sun 16 Jul 2017 02:06:36 AM UTC

New language Uzbek added to project The Venus Project website.

Thu 22 Jun 2017 07:56:18 PM UTC
Tue 20 Jun 2017 01:20:52 PM UTC
Tue 20 Jun 2017 01:11:28 PM UTC
Sun 11 Jun 2017 04:54:20 AM UTC

User Zircoz joined project The Venus Project website

Sun 04 Jun 2017 09:56:07 AM UTC
Sun 04 Jun 2017 09:56:05 AM UTC

User Tom joined project The Venus Project website

Sun 04 Jun 2017 09:49:26 AM UTC
Sun 04 Jun 2017 09:49:08 AM UTC
Tue 16 May 2017 10:23:18 PM UTC

New language Irish added to project The Venus Project website.

Sat 29 Apr 2017 12:08:37 PM UTC
Wed 26 Apr 2017 06:15:17 PM UTC
Tue 14 Mar 2017 12:30:41 AM UTC

User miroku joined project The Venus Project website

Thu 09 Mar 2017 04:46:40 PM UTC

User Lonia joined project The Venus Project website