Latest News

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:41:19 PM UTC

User Guram joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:38:32 PM UTC

User Guram joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Fri 24 Nov 2017 11:19:47 PM UTC

New language Georgian added to project [INTERNAL] Terminology.

Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:22:45 PM UTC

User Sonia joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Thu 02 Nov 2017 08:49:42 AM UTC
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:36:45 AM UTC
Tue 12 Sep 2017 09:32:42 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Mon 11 Sep 2017 01:03:52 PM UTC

User Jamie joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:49:39 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:48:10 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Fri 11 Aug 2017 12:53:19 PM UTC
Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:00:14 AM UTC

User Tjohoo joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Sun 16 Jul 2017 02:06:49 AM UTC

New language Uzbek added to project [INTERNAL] Terminology.

Tue 16 May 2017 10:15:15 PM UTC

New language Irish added to project [INTERNAL] Terminology.

Sat 29 Apr 2017 12:08:37 PM UTC

User cametiope joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Wed 26 Apr 2017 06:15:17 PM UTC

User AbySaaj joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Thu 09 Mar 2017 04:46:40 PM UTC

User Lonia joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:53 PM UTC

User Abso74 joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:27:34 PM UTC

User Abso74 joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Tue 13 Dec 2016 06:54:34 PM UTC

User MarkoP joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Mon 12 Dec 2016 07:51:46 PM UTC

User Aliscon joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Sun 20 Nov 2016 10:40:48 PM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:25:42 PM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:16:50 PM UTC
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:11:10 PM UTC
Sat 12 Nov 2016 04:23:54 PM UTC
Wed 07 Sep 2016 11:20:07 AM UTC
Mon 29 Aug 2016 07:42:28 AM UTC

User Shudder joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Tue 23 Aug 2016 02:14:12 AM UTC

User Yoann joined project [INTERNAL] Terminology

Fri 05 Aug 2016 06:48:41 PM UTC