Latest News

Fri 09 Feb 2018 10:24:00 AM UTC

User Vixi joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:41:19 PM UTC

User Guram joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Sun 26 Nov 2017 01:38:32 PM UTC

User Guram joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Fri 24 Nov 2017 11:18:56 PM UTC

New language Georgian added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:22:45 PM UTC

User Sonia joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:36:45 AM UTC
Fri 06 Oct 2017 05:03:30 PM UTC
Tue 12 Sep 2017 09:32:42 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Mon 11 Sep 2017 01:03:52 PM UTC

User Jamie joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:49:39 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:48:10 AM UTC

User Jamie joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Sat 22 Jul 2017 07:09:21 PM UTC
Sat 22 Jul 2017 07:07:04 PM UTC
Sat 22 Jul 2017 07:07:02 PM UTC
Sat 22 Jul 2017 06:01:05 PM UTC
Fri 21 Jul 2017 02:53:13 PM UTC

User frkn joined project Designing the Future (PDF)

Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:00:14 AM UTC
Fri 21 Jul 2017 07:48:42 AM UTC
Fri 21 Jul 2017 07:48:24 AM UTC
Sun 16 Jul 2017 10:00:59 AM UTC
Sun 16 Jul 2017 09:59:47 AM UTC
Sun 16 Jul 2017 02:05:30 AM UTC

New language Uzbek added to project Designing the Future (PDF).

Tue 27 Jun 2017 04:12:04 PM UTC
Sat 24 Jun 2017 09:39:07 AM UTC
Thu 22 Jun 2017 08:09:01 PM UTC
Thu 22 Jun 2017 08:08:08 PM UTC
Thu 22 Jun 2017 08:05:33 PM UTC
Thu 22 Jun 2017 07:57:33 PM UTC
Tue 20 Jun 2017 01:20:52 PM UTC
Tue 20 Jun 2017 01:11:28 PM UTC